How do I turn off or delete a listing?
Listings can’t be deleted, but they can be edited and set to inactive. That means that they’re not accessible to anyone.
To deactivate your listing:
1. From your main menu, select "Listings"
2. Select "Edit Listing" for the listing you'd like to edit
3. From the "Status" portion of your listing, click "Edit"
4. Switch the toggle for "Active Listing." When your listing is deactivated, the toggle will be grey and the application link will disappear.