How do I close my account?

We'll be sorry to see you go, but if you do decide you want to close your account, you can. If you have payments already in-progress, those will continue to process even if you close your account. If you're a tenant, that means the payment to your landlord will go through. If you're the landlord, any deposits to your account will process. Future scheduled transactions will be cancelled, though. 

To close your account:

  1. Click on your name in the upper right of the dashboard menu, and select Settings.
  2. Click the "Account" tab
  3. Click on the "Close Account" link and fill out the fields to confirm
  4. Click the red "Close Account" button to submit

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us